The Best Celebrity Instagrams from Labor Day Weekend – Celebrity Labor Day Photos

This weekend marks the unofficial end of the season as we all clock in our last few vacation days and soak up the final rays of summer sun before heading into fall. Stars and supermodels, too, are making the most of the long holiday—and sharing the requisite bikini/beach/cocktail pics from their Labor Day festivities. Here, see all the best celeb #LDW snaps on Instagram.

Reese Witherspoon

Today’s #LaborDay style…..Red, White….and BBQ???!!! (Courtesy of @draperjamesgirl). Hope you’re enjoying the end-of-summer folks. Xo

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Kate Hudson

Happy Labor Day ✌️�� #NYC #ThanksToBearForGettingMeOverMyFearOf �� #LDW #Werk #GirlsOnTour #MyLoveForThisCityIsBoundless #Frank #Sinatra #CouldntHelpMyself ����

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Getting ready for the party �������� @vocodrink #labordayweekend #fun #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Ice Ice Baby ������ #calilife #malibu

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Kendall Jenner

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Gisele Bündchen

and my heart melts …#biggestlove #family❤️❤️❤️ e meu coração se derrete #amormaior #família

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Gigi Hadid

Gigi via Joe Jonas’ snapchat.

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@justgigihadid) on

The end of an incredible 3 days worth of celebrating @cullysmoller So stoked the fam could be together for the weekend. Thank you @samuelkrost for everything

A post shared by Ellery Smoller (@ellerysmoller) on

Jessica Hart

That’s all folks ✌��️

A post shared by Jessica Hart (@jesshart) on

Bella Hadid

Smileeeeeyyyys!

A post shared by �� (@bellahadid) on

Chrissy Teigen

Beach day with @laurenmakk!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Alexa Chung

Turf.

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Blake Lively

This. Happened. …And then I fell on my a double s the rest of the day. But no one needs to know that. �� ���� �� #TheEmojiAndIHaveTheSameBoard !!!!��

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

Solange Knowles

Bella Thorne

its all sun and games till someone gets a sunburn

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below
Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

Being happy at the happiest place on earth ��

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Rachel Zoe

Missing my Sunset strolls with my angels ❤️❤️ #Skylermorrison #kaiusjagger #motherofboys #memories #mommymoments #summerisover #familyiseverything xoRZ

A post shared by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

Olivia Palermo

Sundays

A post shared by Johannes Huebl (@johanneshuebl) on

����Happy Holiday weekend ���������������������������������� #itsaWrap #lastWeekendOfSummer @johanneshuebl @oliverseeden @marcosfecchino @gabrielasalvado @davidmillerofficial @nausheenshah @brynpoulos ��Loved another summer renting with @airbnb #happyrenter

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below
Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

Emmy Rossum

sun, skies and vines

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmy) on

Laverne Cox

#ImpromptuFireIslandPhotoShoot shot by @jonofreedrix #TransIsBeautiful

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

Ashley Benson

Happy #laborday luvs! ❤️❤️ #merica

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on

Gigi and Bella Hadid

gigi via bella’s snapchat

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@justgigihadid) on

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below
Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

Hilary Duff

��✌��️��☀️��

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Kelly Osbourne

I don’t tend to love being in the sun. I can’t believe I made it 3 days at the beach!!!!����������������

A post shared by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

Follow Marie Claire on Instagram for the latest celeb news, pretty pics, funny stuff, and an insider POV.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

94 − 89 =

map